DiO 2024: Designing the Organizations of Tomorrow

DiO 2024

The DiO 2024 conference, set to occur at the University of St. Gallen, Switzerland, from June 17-18, is organized by Vivianna Fang He (University of St. Gallen), Ying-Ying Hsieh (Imperial College London), Melissa Schilling (NYU), Mike Lee (INSEAD), and Phanish Puranam (INSEAD).

This gathering is funded by the University of St. Gallen and the Organizational Design Community (ODC). Additionally, the team at Institute of Responsible Innovation and student representatives Xule Lin (Imperial College London) and Phil Reineke (Stanford) contribute to the facilitation of this event.

Check out the following pages for more information:

Speakers (in alphabetical order)

Name Institution
Paul Adler USC
Oliver Alexy TUM
Carliss Baldwin Harvard
Katherine Chen CCNY
Linus Dahlander ESMT
John Eklund USC
Bex Hewett Rotterdam
Vivianna Fang He Uni. St.Gallen
Ying-Ying Hsieh Imperial
Helge Klapper Purdue
Tobias Krestchmer LMU
Paolo Leone NOVA
Johanna Mair Hertie/Stanford
Martin Kornberger WU Wien
Tammy Madsen Santa Clara
Felipe Massa Vermont
Semi Min Minnesota
Alex Murray U Oregon
Phanish Puranam INSEAD
Markus Reitzig Vienna
Joost Reitveld UCL
Melissa Schilling NYU
Danny Sokol U Southern California
Gurneeta Vasudeva Singh Minnesota
Charlie Williams Bocconi
Brian Wu U Mich
Trevor Young-Hyman Pittsburgh

Table of contents